Pride Week Events

Hello all! If you had no ideal, UWP held serval events all across campus for Pride Week. We even had our own event here in the RTC last night. I able to attend a discussion on LGBT+ mental health on Thursday in the Doyle Center here on campus. The discussion was very informative and I was glad I was able to attend to learn about issues that I had very little knowledge in. Tomorrow is the last day for Pride Week and there is a Stop the Hate Session and people are encouraged to where the rainbow in support. Let me know if you guys have any questions on the topic and I will point you in the right direction!

Leave a Reply

